Editorial Board

Editorial Board:

Dr A. J. Armstrong (Ezemvelo KwaZulu-Natal Wildlife, Pietermaritzburg, South Africa)

Dr D. A. Barraclough (University of KwaZulu-Natal, Westville, South Africa)

Prof. D. J. Brothers (University of KwaZulu-Natal, Pietermaritzburg, South Africa)

Dr A. S. Dippenaar-Schoeman (ARC – Plant Protection Research Institute, Pretoria, South Africa)

Prof. M. L. Hamer (South African National Biodiversity Institute, Pretoria, South Africa)

Dr D. G. Herbert (KwaZulu-Natal Museum, Pietermaritzburg, South Africa)

Dr J. G. H. Londt (KwaZulu-Natal Museum, Pietermaritzburg, South Africa)

Dr M. W. Mansell (University of Pretoria, South Africa)

Dr J. D. Plisko (KwaZulu-Natal Museum, Pietermaritzburg, South Africa)


Editorial Advisory Board:

Prof. A. E. Akingbohungbe (Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria)

Prof. A. C. van Bruggen (National Museum of Natural History, Leiden, The Netherlands)

Prof. Cs. Csuzdi (Hungarian Natural History Museum, Budapest, Hungary)

Dr T. Dikow (Field Museum of Natural History, Chicago, USA)

Prof. M. S. Engel (University of Kansas, USA)

Dr D. P. Faith (Australian Museum, Sydney, Australia)

Dr S. D. Gaimari (California Department of Food and Agriculture, Sacramento, USA)

Dr F.-T. Krell (Denver Museum of Nature & Science, USA)

Prof. A. P. Rasnitsyn (Paleontological Institute, Moscow, Russia)

© 2014 Council of the KwaZulu-Natal Museum

Chrome, Firefox or IE 8+ recommended at minimum resolution of 1024x768